FAQ

 

Q. What information do I have to provide to create my Surprise4u account?

  1. You just have to enter your name to create your Surprise4u account.

 

Q. Can I delete my name from my friend’s Surprise4u friendboard?

  1. No, you cannot delete your name from friend’s Surprise4u friendboard. But your friend can delete your name from their end. 

 

Q. Can I share my Surprise4u with friends?

  1. Yes, you can share your Surprise4u by copying the link of your profile and sending it to your friends.

 

Q. Do I have the option to edit my answers in my friend’s  Surprise4u?

  1. Once you submit your answers, you cannot edit them again. 

 

Q. What if I don’t want to answer all the questions in the Surprise4u?

  1. There is an option in every question “don’t want to answer” that you can choose in such a situation.